fbpx
Loading Events
  • Testing

    4th and 5th Grades – Religious School At The Schaefer Family Campus
  • « All Events

    4th and 5th Grades – Religious School At The Schaefer Family Campus

    Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 4:30 pm

    4th and 5th Graders meet for their classes at the Schaefer Family Campus.

    Details

    Date:
    Wednesday, April 19, 2023
    Time:
    4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Event Category: