fbpx
Loading Events
  • Testing

    6th Grade Online Tuesdays
  • « All Events

    Virtual Event Virtual Event

    6th Grade Online Tuesdays

    Tuesday, March 1, 2022 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    Virtual Event Virtual Event

    Our 6th Graders continue their in person learning online on the weeks they are not on campus. Please check your email for the link to join.

    Details

    Date:
    Tuesday, March 1, 2022
    Time:
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Event Category:
    Event Tags:
    ,