fbpx

The Beck Family Campus is closed on Thursday, September 29 due to Hurricane Ian and will reopen on Friday, September 30.
The Schaefer Family Campus is open beginning Thursday, September 29.

Loading Events
  • Testing

    Beth El Circles: Fiber Arts Circle Meeting
  • « All Events

    • This event has passed.

    Beth El Circles: Fiber Arts Circle Meeting

    Tuesday, August 23 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    Beth El Circles Fiber Arts Circle logo, Temple Beth El of Boca Raton

    In-Person Meeting. Location will be sent to those who RSVP to Circle Leader Bonnie Jackler by 12:00 pm on the Tuesday before.

    If you have a knack for knitting, are eager to embroider or you crochet creations, this is the Circle for you. Whether it is cross-stitch, sewing, knitting, embroidery or crocheting, join other Temple members to share ideas, tips, patterns and more. New and experienced fiber art crafters are welcome.

    Join the Fiber Arts Circle to be a part of this meeting. The meeting information will be sent to members of the Fiber Arts Circle.

    Temple Beth El Members can sign up to be part of a Circle here.

    Details

    Date:
    Tuesday, August 23
    Time:
    2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Event Category: