fbpx
Loading Events
  • Testing

    Confirmation – Religious School
  • « All Events

    • This event has passed.

    Confirmation – Religious School

    Tuesday, November 8 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    10th Grade Confirmation meets with Rabbi Dan every Tuesday.

    Details

    Date:
    Tuesday, November 8
    Time:
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Event Category:
    Event Tags:
    ,

    Venue

    Temple Beth El -Beck Family Campus
    9800 Yamato Rd
    Boca Raton, FL 33434 United States
    + Google Map
    Phone:
    561-391-9091