fbpx

The Beck Family Campus is closed on Thursday, September 29 due to Hurricane Ian and will reopen on Friday, September 30.
The Schaefer Family Campus is open beginning Thursday, September 29.

Loading Events
  • Testing

    Jewish Meditation with Rabbi Amy Pessah
  • « All Events

    Virtual Event Virtual Event

    Jewish Meditation with Rabbi Amy Pessah

    Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    Virtual Event Virtual Event
    Jewish Meditation with Rabbi Amy Pessah with Temple Beth El event graphic for Temple Beth El

    Meditation within a Jewish context led by Rabbi Amy Pessah.

    Zoom Link

    Details

    Date:
    Wednesday, February 15, 2023
    Time:
    8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
    Event Category: