fbpx
Loading Events
  • Testing

    Middle School Night – Religious School
  • « All Events

    Middle School Night – Religious School

    Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    6th, 7th, & 8th Graders meet for their grade level classes at the Beck Family Campus.

    Details

    Date:
    Tuesday, April 12, 2022
    Time:
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Event Category:
    Event Tags:
    , , , , , ,