fbpx
Loading Events
  • Testing

    Sixth Grade – Religious School at the Schaefer Family Campus
  • « All Events

    Sixth Grade – Religious School at the Schaefer Family Campus

    Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 6:30 pm

    One event on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    Sixth Graders meet for their classes at the Schaefer Family Campus.

    Details

    Date:
    Wednesday, January 25, 2023
    Time:
    6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    Event Category:
    Event Tags:
    , , ,

    Venue

    Temple Beth El – Schaefer Family Campus
    333 SW 4th Avenue
    Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States
    + Google Map
    Phone:
    561-391-8900