fbpx
Loading Events
  • Testing

    Teen Council Meeting
  • « All Events

    Teen Council Meeting

    Tuesday, August 23 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every 2 weeks that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, November 15, 2022

    One event on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 5:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 5:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 5:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 5:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 5:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 5:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 5:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 at 5:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 5:00 pm

    Join our Teen Interns, Club Leaders, and other Temple Beth El teen leaders from local Jewish organizations. Teen Council meetings are for teens 9-12 grade and are open to all. We will be discussing, updating, creating, and communicating teen programming during these meetings.

    Questions? Email Ross

     

    Details

    Date:
    Tuesday, August 23
    Time:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Event Categories:
    ,
    Event Tags:
    , , ,

    Venue

    Temple Beth El -Beck Family Campus
    9800 Yamato Rd
    Boca Raton, FL 33434 United States
    + Google Map
    Phone:
    561-391-9091