fbpx
Loading Events
  • Testing

    Teen Council Meeting
  • « All Events

    • This event has passed.

    Teen Council Meeting

    Tuesday, October 4, 2022 | 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every 2 weeks that begins at 12:15 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, November 15, 2022

    One event on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 12:15 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 12:15 pm

    One event on Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 12:15 pm

    One event on Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 12:15 pm

    One event on Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 12:15 pm

    One event on Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 12:15 pm

    One event on Sunday, April 2, 2023 at 12:15 pm

    One event on Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 12:15 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 12:15 pm

    Join our Teen Interns, Club Leaders, and other Temple Beth El teen leaders from local Jewish organizations. Teen Council meetings are for teens 9-12 grade and are open to all. We will be discussing, updating, creating, and communicating teen programming during these meetings.

    Questions? Email Ross

     

    Details

    Date:
    Tuesday, October 4, 2022
    Time:
    12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
    Event Categories:
    ,
    Event Tags:
    , , ,

    Venue

    Temple Beth El -Beck Family Campus
    9800 Yamato Rd
    Boca Raton,FL33434United States
    + Google Map
    Phone:
    561-391-9091