fbpx
Loading Events
  • Testing

    Teen Lounge Night – (Grades 9-12)
  • « All Events

    Teen Lounge Night – (Grades 9-12)

    Tuesday, December 6 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm

    One event on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm

    Head over to the Beck Family Campus for an optional dinner and social experience before class. You must have a Beth El Teens Pass in order to participate.

     

    Details

    Date:
    Tuesday, December 6
    Time:
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Event Categories:
    ,
    Event Tags:

    Venue

    Temple Beth El -Beck Family Campus
    9800 Yamato Rd
    Boca Raton, FL 33434 United States
    + Google Map
    Phone:
    561-391-9091