fbpx

The Beck Family Campus is closed on Thursday, September 29 due to Hurricane Ian and will reopen on Friday, September 30.
The Schaefer Family Campus is open beginning Thursday, September 29.

Loading Events
  • Testing

    Beth El Circles: Beach Lovers Circle Meeting
  • « All Events

    • This event has passed.

    Beth El Circles: Beach Lovers Circle Meeting

    Sunday, August 28 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 10:00 am

    One event on Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 10:00 am

    One event on Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 10:00 am

    One event on Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 10:00 am

    One event on Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 10:00 am

    One event on Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 10:00 am

    One event on Sunday, March 20, 2022 at 10:00 am

    One event on Sunday, April 17, 2022 at 10:00 am

    One event on Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 10:00 am

    Beth El Circles Beach Lovers Circle logo, Temple Beth El of Boca Raton

    Whether you like to make a sand castle, clean up the beach or relax in a chair…come out for some fun in the sun with other Circle members!

    Join the Beach Lover’s Circle to be a part of this meeting. The meeting information will be sent to members of the Beach Lover’s Circle.

    Temple Beth El Members can sign up to be part of a Circle here.

    Details

    Date:
    Sunday, August 28
    Time:
    10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Event Category: