fbpx
Middle School Mixers Before Religious School
Loading Events

« All Events

Middle School Mixers Before Religious School

Tuesday, October 24 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, October 24, 2023 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, November 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, December 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, December 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, January 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, January 30, 2024 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, February 13, 2024 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Come for dinner and a social experience with your peers!

Dinner is served from 6:00pm to 6:30pm

Social Experience is from 6:30pm to 7:00pm

Details

Date:
Tuesday, October 24
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Temple Beth El -Beck Family Campus
9800 Yamato Rd
Boca Raton,FL33434United States
+ Google Map
Phone
561-391-9091